Election results for Ascot Priory

Winkfield Parish Council - Thursday, 5 May 2011
Comparison with previous election

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Raymond David Reddoch BerryIndependentNo contestRe-elected0%
Judith GomesIndependentNo contestNewly electedn/a
Dorothy Andrea Susan HayesConservative Party CandidateNo contestRe-elected0%
David Michael Charles ParkinConservative Party CandidateNo contestNewly electedn/a
Anthony Charles VirgoConservative Party CandidateNo contestNewly electedn/a
Derek Norman WallGreen PartyNo contestNewly electedn/a
Table of election candidates who changed parties since the last election
Election CandidateCurrent partyPrevious party
Dorothy Andrea Susan HayesConservative Party CandidateConservatives