Election results for Owlsmoor (Town)

Sandhurst Town Council - Thursday, 5 May 2011
Comparison with previous election

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
John PorterConservative Party Candidate93516%Newly electedn/a
Philip WallingtonConservative Party Candidate92316%Newly electedn/a
Grahame Stuart HearnshawConservative Party Candidate89516%Newly electedn/a
Cliff ThompsonConservative Party Candidate78414%Newly electedn/a
Koush MiahConservative Party Candidate66812%Newly electedn/a
Reginald Peter HodgeLiberal Democrat4408%Newly electedn/a
Guy Alexander GillbeThe Labour Party Candidate3526%Not electedn/a
Brian David WilsonThe Labour Party Candidate3496%Not electedn/a
David MohammedLiberal Democrat3356%Not electedn/a