Election results for Priestwood and Garth

Borough Council Elections - Thursday, 3 May 2007
Comparison with previous election

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Jacqui RyderConservative102020%Re-elected2%
Tony PackhamConservative96819%Re-elected0%
Alvin Edwin FinchConservative96219%Re-elected2%
Dennis GoodLabour63713%Not electedn/a
Janet KeeneLabour57211%Not electedn/a
Nisha TailorLabour51810%Not electedn/a
Andrew McBrideBritish National Party3096%Not electedn/a