Mailing list

Sandhurst Town Council

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Angela Carey, Council Offices, Sandhurst Memorial Park, Yorktown Road, Sandhurst, GU47 9BJ
Councillor Nick Allen, 330 Yorktown Road, College Town, Sandhurst, Berkshire, GU47 0PZ, 07825 341945, , nick.allen@bracknell-forest.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Bettison OBE, Longdown House, Mickle Hill, Little Sandhurst, , GU47 8QL, 01344 352041, , paul.bettison@bracknell-forest.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Jean Bettison, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Dale Birch, 8 Dale Gardens, Sandhurst, , , GU47 8LA, 01344 778140, , dale.birch@bracknell-forest.gov.uk
Councillor Andy Blatchford, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Bob Brooks, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Michael Brossard, 6 Ackrells Mead, Little Sandhurst, , , GU47 8JJ, 07920 240200, , michael.brossard@bracknell-forest.gov.uk
Councillor Sheila Davenport, (Address not supplied)
Councillor John Philip Edwards, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Hazel Hill, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Peter Hodge, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Gaby Kennedy, c/o Time Square, Market Street, Bracknell, Berkshire, RG12 1JD, , 07714 471448, gaby.kennedy@bracknell-forest.gov.uk
Councillor Ram Limbu, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Roy McKenzie, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Mrs Pauline McKenzie, Celtic House, 15 Hogarth Close, College Town, Sandhurst, GU47 0FG, 01276 600723, , pauline.mckenzie@bracknell-forest.gov.uk
Councillor Margaret Mossom, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Ray Mossom, 15 Burne-Jones Drive, College Town, Sandhurst, Berkshire, GU47 0FS, 07920 535992, , ray.mossom@bracknell-forest.gov.uk
Councillor Parm Panesar, (Address not supplied)
Councillor John Porter, 6 Kilmuir Close, College Town, Sandhurst, Berkshire, GU47 0XQ, 01344 777642, , john.porter@bracknell-forest.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Sanderson, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Steve Thomas, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Mark David Vandersluis, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Philip Wallington, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Kenneth Paul Widdowson, (Address not supplied)