Mailing list

Overview and Scrutiny Commission

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Robert Angell, 30 The Larches, Warfield Park, Bracknell, Berkshire, RG42 3RR, 01344 883974, , robert.angell@bracknell-forest.gov.uk
Councillor Tony Virgo, Little Britt, Winkfield Row, Bracknell, , RG42 6NE, 07894 074294, , tony.virgo@bracknell-forest.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Gill Birch, 8 Dale Gardens, Sandhurst, , , GU47 8LA, 07825721290, , gill.birch@bracknell-forest.gov.uk
Councillor Michael Brossard, 6 Ackrells Mead, Little Sandhurst, , , GU47 8JJ, 07920 240200, , michael.brossard@bracknell-forest.gov.uk
Councillor Michael Gbadebo, 101 Staplehurst, Bracknell, Berkshire, , RG12 8DD, 07841 706889, , michael.gbadebo@bracknell-forest.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Tina McKenzie-Boyle, Tarn House, 11 Fielding Gardens, Crowthorne, , RG45 7QW, 07885 454455, , tina.mckenzie-boyle@bracknell-forest.gov.uk
Councillor Robert McLean, Lynwood, 40 Fletcher Gardens, Binfield, , RG42 1FJ, 07825 721302, , robert.mclean@bracknell-forest.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Isabel Mattick, 12 Malham Fell, Bracknell, Berkshire, , RG12 7DU, 01344 420997, , isabel.mattick@bracknell-forest.gov.uk
Councillor Ray Mossom, 15 Burne-Jones Drive, College Town, Sandhurst, Berkshire, GU47 0FS, 01276 609510, , ray.mossom@bracknell-forest.gov.uk
Councillor John Porter, 6 Kilmuir Close, College Town, Sandhurst, Berkshire, GU47 0XQ, 01344 777642, , john.porter@bracknell-forest.gov.uk
Councillor Mary Temperton, 35 Southwold, Bracknell, Berkshire, , RG12 8XY, 01344 426191, , mary.temperton@bracknell-forest.gov.uk
Councillor Malcolm Tullett, 38 Gainsborough, Bracknell, , , RG12 7WL, 07824 864889, , malcolm.tullett@bracknell-forest.gov.uk
One Vacancy, (Address not supplied)
One Vacancy, (Address not supplied)
One Vacancy, (Address not supplied)
One Vacancy, (Address not supplied)