Mailing list

Executive

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Paul Bettison OBE, Longdown House, Mickle Hill, Little Sandhurst, , GU47 8QL, 01344 352041, , paul.bettison@bracknell-forest.gov.uk
Councillor Dr Gareth Barnard, 27 Top Common, Whitegrove, Warfield, Bracknell, RG42 5SH, 01344 352048, , gareth.barnard@bracknell-forest.gov.uk
Councillor Dale Birch, 8 Dale Gardens, Sandhurst, , , GU47 8LA, 01344 778140, , dale.birch@bracknell-forest.gov.uk
Councillor Marc Brunel-Walker, C/O Time Square, Market Street, Bracknell, Berkshire, RG12 1JD, 07711 421950, , marc.brunel-walker@bracknell-forest.gov.uk
Councillor John Harrison, 34 Emmetts Park, Binfield, Bracknell, , RG42 4HQ, 01344 456363, , john.harrison@bracknell-forest.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Dorothy Hayes MBE, Croft House, 35 King Edward Road, North Ascot, , SL5 8NY, 01344 882360, , dorothy.hayes@bracknell-forest.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Heydon, c/o Time Square, Market Street, Bracknell, Berkshire, RG12 1JD, 07968 297318, , peter.heydon@bracknell-forest.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Turrell, 12 Pickering, Bracknell, , , RG12 7EA, 01344 420471, , chris.turrell@bracknell-forest.gov.uk