Your Councillors

Councillor
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Councillor Nick Allen

Councillor Nick Allen

330 Yorktown Road, College Town, Sandhurst, Berkshire, GU47 0PZ

Home: 07825 341945

Work: nick.allen@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Conservatives Owlsmoor & College Town
photo of Councillor Roy Bailey

Councillor Roy Bailey

Executive Member for Children and Young People

3 Chaucer Road, Crowthorne, RG45 7QN

Work: roy.bailey@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Labour Party Town Centre & The Parks
photo of Councillor Gareth Barnard

Councillor Gareth Barnard

27 Top Common, Whitegrove, Warfield, Bracknell, RG42 5SH

Home: 07771 555147

Work: gareth.barnard@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Conservatives Whitegrove
photo of Councillor Paul Bidwell

Councillor Paul Bidwell

Executive Member for Economy and Regeneration

33 Uffington Drive, Bracknell, RG12 9HP

Home mobile: 07856571529

Home: paul.bidwell@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Labour Party Easthampstead & Wildridings
photo of Councillor Tricia Brown

Councillor Tricia Brown

10 Brownlow Drive, Bracknell, Berkshire, RG42 2LL

Home: 07753 825602

Work: tricia.brown@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Labour Party Priestwood & Garth
photo of Councillor Janet Cochrane

Councillor Janet Cochrane

c/o Bracknell Forest Council, Time Square, Market Street, Bracknell, RG12 1JD

Home: 01344 516841

Work: janet.cochrane@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Labour Party Hanworth
photo of Councillor Sheila Collings

Councillor Sheila Collings

The Hawthorns, Jigs Lane South, Warfield, RG42 3DR

Work mobile: 07785 725698

Work: sheila.collings@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

The Green Party Binfield North & Warfield West
photo of Councillor Christoph Eberle

Councillor Christoph Eberle

c/o Bracknell Forest Council, Time Square, Market Street, Bracknell, RG12 1JD

Work mobile: 07785 288593

Work: christoph.eberle@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Sandhurst
photo of Councillor Tina Eberle

Councillor Tina Eberle

c/o Bracknell Forest Council, Time Square, Market Street, Bracknell, RG12 1JD

Work mobile: 07826 953264

Work: tina.eberle@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Crowthorne
photo of Councillor Caroline Egglestone

Councillor Caroline Egglestone

c/o Bracknell Forest Council, Time Square, Market Street, Bracknell, RG12 1JD

Work mobile: 07775 705360

Work: caroline.egglestone@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Labour Party Bullbrook
photo of Councillor Naheed Ejaz

Councillor Naheed Ejaz

65 Abbotsbury, Bracknell, RG12 8QX

Work mobile: 07827 233522

Work: naheed.ejaz@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Labour Party Great Hollands
photo of Councillor Mike Forster

Councillor Mike Forster

Diana Cottage, Thibet Road, Sandhurst, GU47 9AR

Work mobile: 01344 353394

Work: michael.forster@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Sandhurst
photo of Councillor Sophie Forster

Councillor Sophie Forster

Diana Cottage, Thibet Road, Sandhurst, GU47 9AR

Work mobile: 01344 353372

Work: sophie.forster@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Swinley Forest
photo of Councillor Peter Frewer

Councillor Peter Frewer

17 Manston Drive, Bracknell, RG12 7PH

Work mobile: 07758 217067

Work: peter.frewer@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Labour Party Harmans Water & Crown Wood
photo of Councillor Ryan Frost

Councillor Ryan Frost

c/o Bracknell Forest Council, Time Square, Market Street, Bracknell, RG12 2TP

Work mobile: 07739 436608

Work: ryan.frost@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Labour Party Priestwood & Garth
photo of Councillor Moira Gaw

Councillor Moira Gaw

Sunnybank, Church Road, Winkfield, Windsor, SL4 4SF

Home: 07468 473980

Work: moira.gaw@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Conservatives Winkfield & Warfield East
photo of Councillor Guy Gillbe

Councillor Guy Gillbe

Executive Member for Planning, Transport and Countryside

c/o Bracknell Forest Council, Time Square, Market Street, Bracknell, RG12 1JD

Work mobile: 07789 095939

Work: guy.gillbe@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Labour Party Easthampstead & Wildridings
photo of Councillor Adrian Haffegee

Councillor Adrian Haffegee

9 Shakespeare Way, Warfield, RG42 3AQ

Work mobile: 07554 115952

Work: adrian.haffegee@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

The Green Party Binfield North & Warfield West
photo of Councillor John Harrison

Councillor John Harrison

34 Emmetts Park, Binfield, Bracknell, RG42 4HQ

Home: 01344 456363

Work: john.harrison@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Conservatives Binfield North & Warfield West
photo of Councillor Dorothy Hayes MBE

Councillor Dorothy Hayes MBE

Croft House, 35 King Edward Road, North Ascot, SL5 8NY

Home: 01344 882360

Home mobile: 07824 864920

Work: dorothy.hayes@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Conservatives Winkfield & Warfield East
photo of Councillor Iskandar Jefferies

Councillor Iskandar Jefferies

Executive Member for Leisure, Culture, Public Protection and Democracy

c/o Bracknell Forest Council, Time Square, Market Street, Bracknell, RG12 1JD

Work mobile: 07920 700217

Work: iskandar.jefferies@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Labour Party Bullbrook
photo of Councillor Michael Karim

Councillor Michael Karim

c/o Bracknell Forest Council, Time Square, Market Street, Bracknell, RG12 1JD

Work mobile: 01344 353389

Work: michael.karim@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Labour Party Priestwood & Garth
photo of Councillor Tina McKenzie-Boyle

Councillor Tina McKenzie-Boyle

Tarn House, 11 Fielding Gardens, Crowthorne, RG45 7QW

Home: 07885 454455

Work: tina.mckenzie-boyle@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Conservatives Crowthorne
photo of Councillor Robert McLean

Councillor Robert McLean

Lynwood, 40 Fletcher Gardens, Binfield, RG42 1FJ

Home: 07825 721302

Work: robert.mclean@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Conservatives Whitegrove
photo of Councillor Ray Mossom

Councillor Ray Mossom

15 Burne-Jones Drive, College Town, Sandhurst, Berkshire, GU47 0FS

Home: 07920 535992

Work: ray.mossom@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Conservatives Owlsmoor & College Town
photo of Councillor Kathryn Neil

Councillor Kathryn Neil

Executive Member for Finance & Corporate Improvement

83 Sparrowhawk Way, Bracknell, Berkshire, RG12 8AZ

Home: 07943 879551

Work: kathryn.neil@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Labour Party Binfield South & Jennett's Park
photo of Councillor Stephen O'Regan

Councillor Stephen O'Regan

c/o Bracknell Forest Council, Time Square, Market Street, Bracknell, RG12 1JD

Work: 07824 362378

Work: stephen.o'regan@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Labour Party Binfield South & Jennett's Park
photo of Councillor Jenny Penfold

Councillor Jenny Penfold

2 Qualitas, Bracknell, RG12 7GQ

Home: 01344 453044

Work: jenny.penfold@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Labour Party Hanworth
photo of Councillor Georgia Pickering

Councillor Georgia Pickering

c/o Bracknell Forest Council, Time Square, Market Street, Bracknell, RG12 1JD

Work mobile: 07920 700392

Work: georgia.pickering@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Labour Party Binfield South & Jennett's Park
photo of Councillor Helen Purnell

Councillor Helen Purnell

Executive Member for the Environment, Community and Housing (Deputy Leader and Vice-chair of the Executive)

c/o Bracknell Forest Council, Time Square, Market Street, Bracknell, RG12 1JD

Work mobile: 07775 817045

Work: helen.purnell@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Labour Party Easthampstead & Wildridings
photo of Councillor Nicholas Robertson

Councillor Nicholas Robertson

22 Nugee Court, Dukes Ride, Crowthorne, RG45 6SJ

Work: nicholas.robertson@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Conservatives Crowthorne
photo of Councillor Patrick Smith

Councillor Patrick Smith

c/o Bracknell Forest Council, Time Square, Market Street, Bracknell, RG12 1JD

Work mobile: 07799 477128

Work: patrick.smith@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Swinley Forest
photo of Councillor Mary Temperton

Councillor Mary Temperton

Executive Member for Council Strategy and Climate Change (Leader of the Council and Chair of the Executive)

35 Southwold, Bracknell, Berkshire, RG12 8XY

Work: 07920 543624

Home: 01344 426191

Work: mary.temperton@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Labour Party Great Hollands
photo of Councillor Cath Thompson

Councillor Cath Thompson

42 Yardley, Bracknell, RG12 8QS

Work mobile: 07342 064588

Work: cath.thompson@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Labour Party Hanworth
photo of Councillor Philip Thompson

Councillor Philip Thompson

12 Fairmead Close, College Town, Sandhurst, GU47 0QY

Home: 07934 975851

Work mobile: 07934 975851

Work: philipgeoffrey.thompson@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Owlsmoor & College Town
photo of Councillor Tony Virgo

Councillor Tony Virgo

Little Britt, Winkfield Row, Bracknell, RG42 6NE

Home: 07894 074294

Work: tony.virgo@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Conservatives Winkfield & Warfield East
photo of Councillor Jodie Watts

Councillor Jodie Watts

c/o Bracknell Forest Council, Time Square, Market Street, Bracknell, RG12 1JD

Work mobile: 07768 034973

Work: jodie.watts@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Labour Party Harmans Water & Crown Wood
photo of Councillor Gerry Webb

Councillor Gerry Webb

c/o Bracknell Forest Council, Time Square, Market Street, Bracknell, RG12 1JD

Work mobile: 07979 937568

Work: gerry.webb@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Labour Party Great Hollands
photo of Councillor Cherise Welch

Councillor Cherise Welch

c/o Bracknell Forest Council, Time Square, Market Street, Bracknell, RG12 1JD

Work mobile: 07879 604820

Work: cherise.welch@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Labour Party Harmans Water & Crown Wood
photo of Councillor Megan Wright

Councillor Megan Wright

Executive Member for Adults and Public Health

Kempthorne, Mordaunt Drive, Crowthorne, RG45 7QQ

Work mobile: 01344 353371

Work: megan.wright@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Labour Party Town Centre & The Parks
photo of Councillor Nazar Zahuruddin

Councillor Nazar Zahuruddin

c/o Bracknell Forest Council, Time Square, Market Street, Bracknell, RG12 1JD

Work mobile: 07500 881240

Work: naz.zahuruddin@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Sandhurst