Borough Council Elections - Thursday, 1 May 2003

Election summary for Wards
Wards Elected candidates Elected party or parties
Ascot Anne Kay Haydon Conservative
Dorothy Andrea Susan Hayes Conservative
Binfield with Warfield John Bruce Harrison Conservative
Ian William Leake Conservative
Terry Mills Conservative
Bullbrook Iain Alexander McCracken Conservative
Edward Michael Sargeant Conservative
Central Sandhurst Peter Laurie North Conservative
Alan Frederick Ward Conservative
College Town Raymond William Earwicker Liberal Democrat
Robert Cecil Edger Conservative
Crown Wood Marc Brunel-Walker Conservative
Colin Reginald Dudley Conservative
Robert Charles Osborne Conservative
Crowthorne James George Finnie Conservative
Robert Hugh Wade Conservative
Great Hollands North Langdon Richard Jones Labour
Jeananne Margaret Shillcock Labour
Great Hollands South Michael John Adams Labour
John Stefan Piasecki Labour
Hanworth Charles (Chas) Walter Baily Conservative
Gillian (Gill) Margaret Birch Conservative
Alan Sydney Browne Conservative
Harmans Water Ian Christopher Douglas Mihell Conservative
Shelagh Rosemary Pile Conservative
Christopher Richard Martin Turrell Conservative
Little Sandhurst and Wellington Paul David Bettison Conservative
Dale Philip Birch Conservative
Old Bracknell Michael John Beadsley Labour
Maureen Elizabeth Beadsley Labour
Owlsmoor Richard Hugh Thomas Conservative
David James Worrall Conservative
Priestwood and Garth Alvin Edwin Finch Conservative
Tony Packham Conservative
Jacqueline Doris Sylvia Ryder Conservative
Warfield Harvest Ride Gareth Michael Barnard Conservative
Robert Lauchlan McLean Conservative
John (Cliff) Clifton Thompson Conservative
Wildridings & Central Emma Catherine Duncan Barnard Conservative
Philip Grayson Conservative
Winkfield & Cranbourne Mary Patricia Ballin Conservative
Alan Harold Kendall Conservative