Winkfield Parish Council - Thursday, 3 May 2007

Election summary for Parish Ward
Parish Ward Elected candidates Elected party or parties Time declared
Ascot Priory Peter A'Hearne Not Specified
Ascot Priory Raymond David Reddoch Berry Independent
Ascot Priory Nicholas Keith Brace Conservatives
Ascot Priory Anne Kay Haydon Conservatives
Ascot Priory Dorothy Andrea Susan Hayes Conservatives
Ascot Priory Suki Alanna Hayes Conservatives
Forest Park Rebecca Brunel-Walker Conservatives
Forest Park Colin Reginald Dudley Conservatives
Forest Park Judith Gomes Not Specified
Forest Park Roberta Kaye Independent
Forest Park Anthony Charles Virgo Conservatives
Martins Heron and Warren with Swinley Forest Robert Charles Osborne Conservatives
Martins Heron and Warren with Swinley Forest Malcolm Young Not Specified
Winkfield and Cranbourne (Parish) James William Bryant Conservatives
Winkfield and Cranbourne (Parish) John Ellis Independent
Winkfield and Cranbourne (Parish) Alan Harold Kendall Conservatives
Winkfield and Cranbourne (Parish) Angela Jane Michie Conservatives
Winkfield and Cranbourne (Parish) Stuart Stanley Tarrant Independent