Borough Council Elections - Thursday, 3 May 2007

Election summary for Wards
Wards Elected candidates Elected party or parties Time declared
Ascot Dorothy Andrea Susan Hayes Conservative
Ascot Tony Virgo Conservative
Binfield with Warfield John Bruce Harrison Conservative
Binfield with Warfield Ian William Leake Conservative
Binfield with Warfield Brenda Dorothy Wilson Conservative
Bullbrook Anne Fleming Conservative
Bullbrook Iain Alexander McCracken Conservative
Central Sandhurst Michael Richard Brossard Conservative
Central Sandhurst Alan Frederick Ward Conservative
College Town Andy Blatchford Conservative
College Town Robert Cecil Edger Conservative
Crown Wood Marc Brunel-Walker Conservative
Crown Wood Colin Reginald Dudley Conservative
Crown Wood Robert Charles Osborne Conservative
Crowthorne James George Finnie Conservative
Crowthorne Bob Wade Conservative
Great Hollands North Scott Andrew Burrows Conservative
Great Hollands North Anne Shillcock Labour
Great Hollands South Jan Angell Conservative
Great Hollands South Jennie McCracken Conservative
Hanworth Chas Baily Conservative
Hanworth Gill Birch Conservative
Hanworth Alan Sydney Browne Conservative
Harmans Water Trevor Graham Kensall Conservative
Harmans Water Shelagh Rosemary Pile Conservative
Harmans Water Christopher Richard Martin Turrell Conservative
Little Sandhurst and Wellington Paul David Bettison Conservative
Little Sandhurst and Wellington Dale Philip Birch Conservative
Old Bracknell Mike Beadsley Labour
Old Bracknell Maureen Beadsley Labour
Owlsmoor Raymond Simonds Conservative
Owlsmoor David James Worrall Conservative
Priestwood & Garth Alvin Edwin Finch Conservative
Priestwood & Garth Tony Packham Conservative
Priestwood & Garth Jacqui Ryder Conservative
Warfield Harvest Ride Gareth Michael Barnard Conservative
Warfield Harvest Ride Robert Lauchlan McLean Conservative
Warfield Harvest Ride Cliff Thompson Conservative
Wildridings & Central Emma Catherine Duncan Barnard Conservative
Wildridings & Central Denise Frances Whitbread Conservative
Winkfield & Cranbourne Mary Patricia Ballin Conservative
Winkfield & Cranbourne Alan Harold Kendall Conservative