Warfield Parish Council - Thursday, 4 May 2023

Election summary for Parish Ward
Parish Ward Elected candidates Elected party or parties Time declared
Quelm Stuart Christopher Carey Independent
St Michael's Mark Jones
Warfield East and Park Colleen Dulieu Independent
Warfield East and Park Catherine Carole Thorin Independent
Whitegrove Gareth Michael Barnard
Whitegrove Iain Alexander McCracken
Whitegrove Grant David Strudley