Election results for Ascot Priory

Winkfield Parish Council - Thursday, 7 May 2015
Comparison with previous election

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Dorothy Andrea Susan HayesConservative Party Candidate199627%Re-elected27%
David Michael ParkinConservative Party Candidate155321%Re-elected21%
Sarah Louise CottleGreen Party77410%Newly electedn/a
David James LindopLiberal Democrats6549%Newly electedn/a
Tristan Luke PithersLiberal Democrats6368%Newly electedn/a
Raymond David Reddoch BerryIndependent5758%Re-elected8%
Geoffrey George PaxtonIndependent5067%Not electedn/a
Bruce Robert Singleton4506%Not electedn/a
Other election candidates-see below3585%-5%
Table of other election candidates
Election Candidate Party Number % Outcome
Bernadette Anne Lyons 358 5% Not elected