Election results for Harmans Water

Borough Council Elections - Thursday, 7 May 2015
Comparison with previous election

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Isabel Margaret MattickConservative Party Candidate203718%Newly electedn/a
Christopher Richard Martin TurrellConservative Party Candidate197318%Re-elected-3%
Ash MerryConservative Party Candidate195317%Newly electedn/a
Shelagh Rosemary PileUK Independence Party (UKIP)9518%Outgoing-15%
Nicola Louise StrudleyLabour Party8478%Not electedn/a
Keith Scott MacDonaldLabour Party8418%Not electedn/a
Diane Cheryl ThomasLabour Party8207%Not electedn/a
John Richard StringerUK Independence Party (UKIP)7116%Not electedn/a
Robert David WarrenUK Independence Party (UKIP)6406%Not electedn/a
Other election candidates-see below4194%--1%
Table of election candidates who changed parties since the last election
Election CandidateCurrent partyPrevious party
Shelagh Rosemary PileUK Independence Party (UKIP)Conservative Party Candidate
Table of other election candidates
Election Candidate Party Number % Outcome
Susan Dawn Rayment Green Party 419 4% Not elected