Election results for Whitegrove

Warfield Parish Council - Thursday, 5 May 2011
Comparison with previous election

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Gareth Michael BarnardNot SpecifiedNo contestRe-elected0%
Hugh FitzwilliamsNot SpecifiedNo contestNewly electedn/a
Adrian Michael HaffegeeNot SpecifiedNo contestNewly electedn/a
Sandra Kay InghamIndependentNo contestRe-elected0%
Mark Robert JonesNot SpecifiedNo contestRe-elected0%
Norman JonesNot SpecifiedNo contestNewly electedn/a
Catherine Mary MenonNot SpecifiedNo contestRe-elected0%
Martyn Jon TowleNot SpecifiedNo contestRe-elected0%
Table of election candidates who changed parties since the last election
Election CandidateCurrent partyPrevious party
Gareth Michael BarnardNot SpecifiedConservative
Sandra Kay InghamIndependentNot Specified