Election results for Hanworth

Hanworth By-Election - Thursday, 15 October 2009
Comparison with previous election

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Mark PhillipsConservative Party64042%Newly electedn/a
Janet KeeneLabour37725%--12%
Larraine Kerry De LauneLiberal Democrat20614%-4%
Jeff NewboldUK Independence Party (UKIP)1399%Not electedn/a
Steven Martin GabbGreen Party775%Not electedn/a
Other election candidates-see below705%-0%
Table of other election candidates
Election Candidate Party Number % Outcome
David Anthony Penson British National Party 70 5% Not elected