Contact details

Climate Change Advisory Panel

Councillor Tony Virgo

Little Britt
Winkfield Row
Bracknell
RG42 6NE

07894 074294

Download Councillor Tony Virgo contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Virgo contact details as a CSV file

tony.virgo@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Tina McKenzie-Boyle

Tarn House
11 Fielding Gardens
Crowthorne
RG45 7QW

07885 454455

Download Councillor Mrs Tina McKenzie-Boyle contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Tina McKenzie-Boyle contact details as a CSV file

tina.mckenzie-boyle@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Dorothy Hayes MBE

Croft House
35 King Edward Road
North Ascot
SL5 8NY

07824 864920

Download Councillor Mrs Dorothy Hayes MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Dorothy Hayes MBE contact details as a CSV file

dorothy.hayes@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Sandra Ingham

44 Gloucestershire Lea
Warfield
Bracknell
RG42 3XQ

07889 573087

Download Councillor Mrs Sandra Ingham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Sandra Ingham contact details as a CSV file

Sandra.ingham@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Councillor Gaby Kennedy

c/o Time Square
Market Street
Bracknell
Berkshire
RG12 1JD

07714 471448

Download Councillor Gaby Kennedy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gaby Kennedy contact details as a CSV file

gaby.kennedy@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Leake

Moorlands
87 Benetfeld Road
Binfield
RG42 4EW

07801 648402

Download Councillor Ian Leake contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Leake contact details as a CSV file

ian.leake@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Councillor Ray Mossom

15 Burne-Jones Drive
College Town
Sandhurst
Berkshire
GU47 0FS

07920 535992

Download Councillor Ray Mossom contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ray Mossom contact details as a CSV file

ray.mossom@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Councillor Thomas Parker

c/o Time Square
Market Street
Bracknell
Berkshire
RG12 1JD

07810 656642

Download Councillor Thomas Parker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Thomas Parker contact details as a CSV file

thomas.parker@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Councillor Mary Temperton

35 Southwold
Bracknell
Berkshire
RG12 8XY

01344 426191

Download Councillor Mary Temperton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mary Temperton contact details as a CSV file

mary.temperton@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Councillor John Harrison (Non-Voting Co-Optee)

34 Emmetts Park
Binfield
Bracknell
RG42 4HQ

01344 456363

Download Councillor John Harrison contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Harrison contact details as a CSV file

john.harrison@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Turrell (Non-Voting Co-Optee)

12 Pickering
Bracknell
RG12 7EA

01344 420471

Download Councillor Chris Turrell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Turrell contact details as a CSV file

chris.turrell@bracknell-forest.gov.uk