Contact details

Planning Committee

Councillor Tricia Brown (Chair)

10 Brownlow Drive
Bracknell
Berkshire
RG42 2LL

07753 825602

Download Councillor Tricia Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tricia Brown contact details as a CSV file

tricia.brown@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Councillor Sheila Collings (Vice-Chair)

The Hawthorns
Jigs Lane South
Warfield
RG42 3DR

07785 725698

Download Councillor Sheila Collings contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sheila Collings contact details as a CSV file

sheila.collings@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Councillor Gareth Barnard

27 Top Common
Whitegrove
Warfield
Bracknell
RG42 5SH

07771 555147

Download Councillor Gareth Barnard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gareth Barnard contact details as a CSV file

gareth.barnard@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Councillor Caroline Egglestone

c/o Bracknell Forest Council
Time Square
Market Street
Bracknell
RG12 1JD

07775 705360

Download Councillor Caroline Egglestone contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Caroline Egglestone contact details as a CSV file

caroline.egglestone@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Councillor Naheed Ejaz

65 Abbotsbury
Bracknell
RG12 8QX

07827 233522

Download Councillor Naheed Ejaz contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Naheed Ejaz contact details as a CSV file

naheed.ejaz@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Frewer

17 Manston Drive
Bracknell
RG12 7PH

07758 217067

Download Councillor Peter Frewer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Frewer contact details as a CSV file

peter.frewer@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Councillor Tina McKenzie-Boyle

Tarn House
11 Fielding Gardens
Crowthorne
RG45 7QW

07885 454455

Download Councillor Tina McKenzie-Boyle contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tina McKenzie-Boyle contact details as a CSV file

tina.mckenzie-boyle@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Councillor Jenny Penfold

2 Qualitas
Bracknell
RG12 7GQ

01344 453044

Download Councillor Jenny Penfold contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jenny Penfold contact details as a CSV file

jenny.penfold@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Councillor Patrick Smith

c/o Bracknell Forest Council
Time Square
Market Street
Bracknell
RG12 1JD

07799 477128

Download Councillor Patrick Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patrick Smith contact details as a CSV file

patrick.smith@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Councillor Cath Thompson

42 Yardley
Bracknell
RG12 8QS

07342 064588

Download Councillor Cath Thompson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Cath Thompson contact details as a CSV file

cath.thompson@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Councillor Nazar Zahuruddin

c/o Bracknell Forest Council
Time Square
Market Street
Bracknell
RG12 1JD

07500 881240

Download Councillor Nazar Zahuruddin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nazar Zahuruddin contact details as a CSV file

naz.zahuruddin@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Virgo

Little Britt
Winkfield Row
Bracknell
RG42 6NE

07894 074294

Download Councillor Tony Virgo contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Virgo contact details as a CSV file

tony.virgo@bracknell-forest.gov.uk