Contact details

Bracknell Town Council

Contact:
Jackie Burgess
Opening Times: Monday - Thursday 9 am - 5 pm; Friday 9 am - 4.30 pm

Address:
Brooke House
High Street
Bracknell
RG12 1LL

Councillor Paul Steven Bidwell

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Mrs Gill Birch

8 Dale Gardens
Sandhurst
GU47 8LA

07825721290

Download Councillor Mrs Gill Birch contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Gill Birch contact details as a CSV file

gill.birch@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Councillor Marc Brunel-Walker

C/O Time Square
Market Street
Bracknell
Berkshire
RG12 1JD

07711 421950

Download Councillor Marc Brunel-Walker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marc Brunel-Walker contact details as a CSV file

marc.brunel-walker@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Vincent Bryon

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Alvin Finch

51 Lakeside
Bracknell
RG42 2LE

01344 429660

Download Councillor Alvin Finch contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alvin Finch contact details as a CSV file

alvin.finch@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Lizzy Gibson

c/o Time Square
Market Street
Bracknell
Berkshire
RG12 1JD

07919217185

Download Councillor Mrs Lizzy Gibson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Lizzy Gibson contact details as a CSV file

lizzy.gibson@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Gibson

c/o Time Square
Market Street
Bracknell
Berkshire
RG12 1JD

07472 255336

Download Councillor Michael Gibson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Gibson contact details as a CSV file

mike.gibson@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Councillor Jennie Green

53 Lakeside
Bracknell
Berkshire
RG42 2LE

07773 547101

Download Councillor Jennie Green contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jennie Green contact details as a CSV file

jennie.green@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Councillor Diana Simone Olivia Henfrey

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Anna Kristie Machray Kempster

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Ian Kirke

c/o Time Square
Market Street
Bracknell
Berkshire
RG12 1JD

01344 486117

Download Councillor Ian Kirke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Kirke contact details as a CSV file

ian.kirke@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Isabel Mattick

12 Malham Fell
Bracknell
Berkshire
RG12 7DU

01344 420997

Download Councillor Mrs Isabel Mattick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Isabel Mattick contact details as a CSV file

isabel.mattick@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Councillor Roger Fredrick Arthur Meakes

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Ms Ash Merry

64 Cross Gates Close
Bracknell
Berkshire
RG12 9TY

07950 996014

Download Councillor Ms Ash Merry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ms Ash Merry contact details as a CSV file

ash.merry@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Councillor Kathryn Neil

83 Sparrowhawk Way
Bracknell
Berkshire
RG12 8AZ

07836 783168

Download Councillor Kathryn Neil contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kathryn Neil contact details as a CSV file

kathryn.neil@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Councillor Thomas Parker

c/o Time Square
Market Street
Bracknell
Berkshire
RG12 1JD

01344 426252

Download Councillor Thomas Parker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Thomas Parker contact details as a CSV file

thomas.parker@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Councillor Sanjeev Prasad

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Dai Roberts

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Michael Skinner

c/o Time Square
Market Street
Bracknell
Berkshire
RG12 1JD

07795 968536

Download Councillor Michael Skinner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Skinner contact details as a CSV file

michael.skinner@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Councillor Mary Temperton

35 Southwold
Bracknell
Berkshire
RG12 8XY

01344 426191

Download Councillor Mary Temperton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mary Temperton contact details as a CSV file

mary.temperton@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Councillor Michael David Titheridge

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Malcolm Tullett

38 Gainsborough
Bracknell
RG12 7WL

07824 864889

Download Councillor Malcolm Tullett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Malcolm Tullett contact details as a CSV file

malcolm.tullett@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Councillor Danielle Turner

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Chris Turrell

12 Pickering
Bracknell
RG12 7EA

01344 420471

Download Councillor Chris Turrell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Turrell contact details as a CSV file

chris.turrell@bracknell-forest.gov.uk