Contact details

Employment Committee

Councillor Ian Leake (Chairman)

Moorlands
87 Benetfeld Road
Binfield
RG42 4EW

07801 648402

Download Councillor Ian Leake contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Leake contact details as a CSV file

ian.leake@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Allen (Vice-Chairman)

330 Yorktown Road
College Town
Sandhurst
Berkshire
GU47 0PZ

01276 33601

Download Councillor Nick Allen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Allen contact details as a CSV file

nick.allen@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Angell

30 The Larches
Warfield Park
Bracknell
Berkshire
RG42 3RR

01344 883974

Download Councillor Robert Angell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Angell contact details as a CSV file

robert.angell@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Councillor Ankur Shiv Bhandari

C/O Time Square
Market Square
Bracknell
Berkshire
RG12 1JD

07827 664287

Download Councillor Ankur Shiv Bhandari contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ankur Shiv Bhandari contact details as a CSV file

ankur.bhandari@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Councillor Colin Dudley

65 Chesterblade Lane
Forest Park
Bracknell
RG12 0GP

01344 429451

Download Councillor Colin Dudley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Colin Dudley contact details as a CSV file

colin.dudley@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Councillor Kathryn Neil

83 Sparrowhawk Way
Bracknell
Berkshire
RG12 8AZ

07836 783168

Download Councillor Kathryn Neil contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kathryn Neil contact details as a CSV file

kathryn.neil@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Councillor John Porter

6 Kilmuir Close
College Town
Sandhurst
Berkshire
GU47 0XQ

01344 777642

Download Councillor John Porter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Porter contact details as a CSV file

john.porter@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Councillor Malcolm Tullett

38 Gainsborough
Bracknell
RG12 7WL

07824 864889

Download Councillor Malcolm Tullett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Malcolm Tullett contact details as a CSV file

malcolm.tullett@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Councillor Bob Wade

The Hermitage
15 Heath Hill Road North
Crowthorne
RG45 7BU

01344 777294

Download Councillor Bob Wade contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bob Wade contact details as a CSV file

bob.wade@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Heydon (Non-Voting Co-Optee)

c/o Time Square
Market Street
Bracknell
Berkshire
RG12 1JD

07968 297318

Download Councillor Peter Heydon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Heydon contact details as a CSV file

peter.heydon@bracknell-forest.gov.uk