Contact details

Executive

Councillor Paul Bettison OBE (Chairman)

Longdown House
Mickle Hill
Little Sandhurst
GU47 8QL

01344 352041

Download Councillor Paul Bettison OBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Bettison OBE contact details as a CSV file

paul.bettison@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Councillor Dr Gareth Barnard (Vice-Chairman)

27 Top Common
Whitegrove
Warfield
Bracknell
RG42 5SH

01344 352048

Download Councillor Dr Gareth Barnard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dr Gareth Barnard contact details as a CSV file

gareth.barnard@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Councillor Dale Birch

8 Dale Gardens
Sandhurst
GU47 8LA

01344 778140

Download Councillor Dale Birch contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dale Birch contact details as a CSV file

dale.birch@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Councillor Marc Brunel-Walker

C/O Time Square
Market Street
Bracknell
Berkshire
RG12 1JD

07711 421950

Download Councillor Marc Brunel-Walker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marc Brunel-Walker contact details as a CSV file

marc.brunel-walker@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Dorothy Hayes MBE

Croft House
35 King Edward Road
North Ascot
SL5 8NY

01344 882360

Download Councillor Mrs Dorothy Hayes MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Dorothy Hayes MBE contact details as a CSV file

dorothy.hayes@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Heydon

c/o Time Square
Market Street
Bracknell
Berkshire
RG12 1JD

07968 297318

Download Councillor Peter Heydon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Heydon contact details as a CSV file

peter.heydon@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Councillor Iain McCracken

44C The Plateau
Warfield Park
Bracknell
Berkshire
RG42 3RJ

07919 217185

Download Councillor Iain McCracken contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Iain McCracken contact details as a CSV file

iain.mccracken@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Turrell

12 Pickering
Bracknell
RG12 7EA

01344 420471

Download Councillor Chris Turrell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Turrell contact details as a CSV file

chris.turrell@bracknell-forest.gov.uk