Calendar

Events from week 22, starting Monday 27 May 2024

Monday 27 May 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 4 June 2024

Wednesday 12 June 2024

Thursday 13 June 2024

Monday 17 June 2024

Tuesday 18 June 2024

Wednesday 19 June 2024

Thursday 20 June 2024

Wednesday 3 July 2024

Thursday 4 July 2024

Wednesday 10 July 2024

Thursday 11 July 2024

Tuesday 16 July 2024

Wednesday 17 July 2024

Thursday 18 July 2024

Tuesday 23 July 2024

Thursday 15 August 2024

Monday 26 August 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday 29 August 2024

Tuesday 10 September 2024

Wednesday 11 September 2024

Thursday 12 September 2024

Monday 16 September 2024

Tuesday 17 September 2024

Wednesday 18 September 2024

Thursday 19 September 2024

Tuesday 8 October 2024

Wednesday 9 October 2024

Thursday 10 October 2024

Tuesday 15 October 2024

Thursday 17 October 2024

Thursday 24 October 2024

Thursday 7 November 2024

Tuesday 12 November 2024

Thursday 14 November 2024

Wednesday 27 November 2024

Thursday 28 November 2024

Wednesday 4 December 2024

Thursday 5 December 2024

Tuesday 10 December 2024

Thursday 12 December 2024

Wednesday 25 December 2024

  • Christmas Day

Thursday 26 December 2024

  • Boxing Day

Wednesday 1 January 2025

  • New Year's Day

Wednesday 8 January 2025

Thursday 9 January 2025

Wednesday 15 January 2025

Thursday 16 January 2025

Tuesday 21 January 2025

Wednesday 22 January 2025

Tuesday 28 January 2025

Thursday 30 January 2025

Wednesday 5 February 2025

Tuesday 11 February 2025

Thursday 13 February 2025

Wednesday 26 February 2025

Thursday 27 February 2025

Monday 3 March 2025

Wednesday 12 March 2025

Thursday 13 March 2025

Tuesday 18 March 2025

Wednesday 19 March 2025

Thursday 20 March 2025

Friday 18 April 2025

  • Good Friday

Monday 21 April 2025

  • Easter Monday

Wednesday 23 April 2025

Thursday 24 April 2025

Tuesday 29 April 2025

Monday 5 May 2025

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 14 May 2025

Thursday 15 May 2025