Calendar

Events from week 44, starting Monday 1 November 2021

Wednesday 3 November 2021

Thursday 4 November 2021

Thursday 11 November 2021

Thursday 18 November 2021

Wednesday 24 November 2021

Tuesday 30 November 2021

Thursday 2 December 2021

Wednesday 8 December 2021

Thursday 9 December 2021

Tuesday 14 December 2021

Thursday 16 December 2021

Saturday 25 December 2021

  • Christmas Day

Sunday 26 December 2021

  • Boxing Day

Monday 27 December 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 28 December 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Saturday 1 January 2022

  • New Year's Day

Monday 3 January 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 4 January 2022

Wednesday 12 January 2022

Thursday 13 January 2022

Thursday 20 January 2022

Tuesday 25 January 2022

Wednesday 26 January 2022

Thursday 27 January 2022

Monday 31 January 2022

Tuesday 8 February 2022

Wednesday 9 February 2022

Wednesday 23 February 2022

Thursday 24 February 2022

Tuesday 1 March 2022

Wednesday 9 March 2022

Thursday 10 March 2022

Tuesday 15 March 2022

Monday 21 March 2022

Wednesday 23 March 2022

Thursday 24 March 2022

Thursday 7 April 2022

Friday 15 April 2022

  • Good Friday

Monday 18 April 2022

  • Easter Monday

Wednesday 20 April 2022

Thursday 21 April 2022

Tuesday 26 April 2022

Monday 2 May 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday 12 May 2022

Monday 16 May 2022

Wednesday 18 May 2022

Thursday 19 May 2022

Tuesday 24 May 2022

Thursday 2 June 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Friday 3 June 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 7 June 2022

Wednesday 8 June 2022

Thursday 9 June 2022

Wednesday 15 June 2022

Thursday 16 June 2022

Tuesday 21 June 2022

Wednesday 22 June 2022

Thursday 23 June 2022

Monday 4 July 2022

Wednesday 6 July 2022

Thursday 7 July 2022

Monday 11 July 2022

Wednesday 13 July 2022

Tuesday 19 July 2022