Your Councillors by Ward

Councillor by Ward
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Councillor Mrs Dorothy Hayes MBE

Councillor Mrs Dorothy Hayes MBE

Executive Member for the Environment

Croft House, 35 King Edward Road, North Ascot, SL5 8NY

Home: 01344 882360

Work: dorothy.hayes@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Conservative Ascot
photo of Councillor Tony Virgo

Councillor Tony Virgo

Little Britt, Winkfield Row, Bracknell, RG42 6NE

Home: 07894 074294

Work: tony.virgo@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Conservative Ascot
photo of Councillor John Harrison

Councillor John Harrison

Commuters' Champion

34 Emmetts Park, Binfield, Bracknell, RG42 4HQ

Home: 01344 456363

Work: john.harrison@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Conservative Binfield with Warfield
photo of Councillor Ian Leake

Councillor Ian Leake

Chairman of the Overview and Scrutiny Commission

Moorlands, 87 Benetfeld Road, Binfield, RG42 4EW

Home: 07801 648402

Work: ian.leake@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Conservative Binfield with Warfield
photo of Councillor Sarah Peacey

Councillor Sarah Peacey

The Old Orangery, Binfield Park, Binfield, Bracknell, RG42 5NT

Home: 01344 481886

Work: sarah.peacey@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Conservative Binfield with Warfield
photo of Councillor Robert Angell

Councillor Robert Angell

30 The Larches, Warfield Park, Bracknell, Berkshire, RG42 3RR

Home: 01344 883974

Work: robert.angell@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Conservative Bullbrook
photo of Councillor Ms Kirsten Miller

Councillor Ms Kirsten Miller

12 Hart Close, Bracknell, Berkshire, RG42 2DR

Home: 07775 645562

Work: kirsten.miller@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Conservative Bullbrook
photo of Councillor Michael Brossard

Councillor Michael Brossard

6 Ackrells Mead, Little Sandhurst, GU47 8JJ

Home: 01252 873826

Work: michael.brossard@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Conservative Central Sandhurst
photo of Councillor Gaby Kennedy

Councillor Gaby Kennedy

c/o Easthampstead House, Town Square, Bracknell, Berkshire, RG12 1AQ

Work mobile: 07714 471448

Work: gaby.kennedy@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Conservative Central Sandhurst
photo of Councillor Nick Allen

Councillor Nick Allen

330 Yorktown Road, College Town, Sandhurst, Berkshire, GU47 0PZ

Home: 01276 33601

Work: nick.allen@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Conservative College Town
photo of Councillor Mrs Pauline McKenzie

Councillor Mrs Pauline McKenzie

Celtic House, 15 Hogarth Close, College Town, Sandhurst, GU47 0FG

Home: 01276 600723

Work: pauline.mckenzie@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Conservative College Town
photo of Councillor Marc Brunel-Walker

Councillor Marc Brunel-Walker

Executive Member for Economic Development and Regeneration

C/O Easthampstead House, Town Square, Bracknell, Berkshire, RG12 1AQ

Home: 07711 421950

Work: marc.brunel-walker@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Conservative Crown Wood
photo of Councillor Colin Dudley

Councillor Colin Dudley

Chairman of the Royal Berkshire Fire Authority

65 Chesterblade Lane, Forest Park, Bracknell, RG12 0GP

Home: 01344 429451

Work: colin.dudley@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Conservative Crown Wood
photo of Councillor Ms Suki Hayes

Councillor Ms Suki Hayes

4 Mallowdale Road, Bracknell, RG12 0GE

Home: 01344 882360

Work: suki.hayes@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Conservative Crown Wood
photo of Councillor Jim Finnie

Councillor Jim Finnie

Voluntary Sector Champion

"Witheygate", 51 Heath Hill Road South, Crowthorne, RG45 7BP

Home: 01344 774729

Work: jim.finnie@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Conservative Crowthorne
photo of Councillor Bob Wade

Councillor Bob Wade

Business Champion

The Hermitage, 15 Heath Hill Road North, Crowthorne, RG45 7BU

Home: 01344 777294

Work: bob.wade@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Conservative Crowthorne
photo of Councillor Dr Peter Hill

Councillor Dr Peter Hill

C/O Easthampstead House, Town Square, Bracknell, Berkshire, RG12 1AQ

Home: 01344 352048

Work: peter.hill@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Conservative Great Hollands North
photo of Councillor Mrs Mary Temperton

Councillor Mrs Mary Temperton

35 Southwold, Bracknell, Berkshire, RG12 8XY

Home: 01344 426191

Work: mary.temperton@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Labour Great Hollands North
photo of Councillor Mrs Jan Angell

Councillor Mrs Jan Angell

30 The Larches, Warfield Park, Bracknell, RG42 3RR

Home: 01344 883974

Work: jan.angell@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Conservative Great Hollands South
photo of Councillor Mrs Jennifer McCracken

Councillor Mrs Jennifer McCracken

44C The Plateau, Warfield Park, Bracknell, Berkshire, RG42 3RJ

Home: 01344 831080

Work: jennie.mccracken@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Conservative Great Hollands South
photo of Councillor Mrs Gill Birch

Councillor Mrs Gill Birch

8 Dale Gardens, Sandhurst, GU47 8LA

Home: 01344 778140

Work: gill.birch@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Conservative Hanworth
photo of Councillor Mrs Sandra Ingham

Councillor Mrs Sandra Ingham

44 Gloucestershire Lea, Warfield, Bracknell, RG42 3XQ

Home: 07889 573087

Work: Sandra.ingham@gmail.com

Conservative Hanworth
photo of Councillor Malcolm Tullett

Councillor Malcolm Tullett

38 Gainsborough, Bracknell, RG12 7WL

Home: 07486 375185

Work: malcolm.tullett@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Conservative Hanworth
photo of Councillor Mrs Isabel Mattick

Councillor Mrs Isabel Mattick

12 Malham Fell, Bracknell, Berkshire, RG12 7DU

Home: 01344 420997

Work: isabel.mattick@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Conservative Harmans Water
photo of Councillor Ms Ash Merry

Councillor Ms Ash Merry

64 Cross Gates Close, Bracknell, Berks, RG12 9TY

Home: 07950 996014

Work: ash.merry@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Conservative Harmans Water
photo of Councillor Chris Turrell

Councillor Chris Turrell

Executive Member for Planning & Transport

12 Pickering, Bracknell, RG12 7EA

Home: 01344 420471

Work: chris.turrell@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Conservative Harmans Water
photo of Councillor Paul Bettison OBE

Councillor Paul Bettison OBE

Executive Member for Council Strategy & Community Cohesion (Leader of the Council and Chairman of the Executive)

Longdown House, Mickle Hill, Little Sandhurst, GU47 8QL

Home: 01344 352041

Work: paul.bettison@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Conservative Little Sandhurst and Wellington
photo of Councillor Dale Birch

Councillor Dale Birch

Executive Member for Adult Services, Health and Housing (Deputy Leader of the Council)

8 Dale Gardens, Sandhurst, GU47 8LA

Home: 01344 778140

Work: dale.birch@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Conservative Little Sandhurst and Wellington
photo of Councillor Peter Heydon

Councillor Peter Heydon

Executive Member for Transformation and Finance

c/o Easthampstead House, Town Square, Bracknell, RG12 1AQ

Home: 07968 297318

Work: peter.heydon@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Conservative Old Bracknell
photo of Councillor Iain McCracken

Councillor Iain McCracken

Executive Member for Culture, Resources & Public Protection

44C The Plateau, Warfield Park, Bracknell, Berkshire, RG42 3RJ

Home: 07919 217185

Work: iain.mccracken@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Conservative Old Bracknell
photo of Councillor John Porter

Councillor John Porter

6 Kilmuir Close, College Town, Sandhurst, Berkshire, GU47 0XQ

Home: 01344 777642

Work: john.porter@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Conservative Owlsmoor
photo of Councillor David Worrall

Councillor David Worrall

"Repeto", 17 Owlsmoor Road, Owlsmoor, Sandhurst, GU47 0SD

Home: 01344 775595

Work: david.worrall@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Conservative Owlsmoor
photo of Councillor Graham Birch

Councillor Graham Birch

The Oaks, Sunray Estate, Sandhurst, GU47 8EQ

Home: 01252 871485

Work: graham.birch@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Conservative Priestwood and Garth
photo of Councillor Alvin Finch

Councillor Alvin Finch

Deputy Mayor

51 Lakeside, Bracknell, RG42 2LE

Home: 01344 429660

Work: alvin.finch@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Conservative Priestwood and Garth
photo of Councillor Mrs Tina McKenzie-Boyle

Councillor Mrs Tina McKenzie-Boyle

Mayor

Tarn House, 11 Fielding Gardens, Crowthorne, RG45 7QW

Home: 07885 454455

Work: tina.mckenzie-boyle@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Conservative Priestwood and Garth
photo of Councillor Dr Gareth Barnard

Councillor Dr Gareth Barnard

Executive Member for Children, Young People & Learning (Vice-Chairman of the Executive)

27 Top Common, Whitegrove, Warfield, Bracknell, RG42 5SH

Home: 01344 352048

Work: gareth.barnard@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Conservative Warfield Harvest Ride
photo of Councillor Robert McLean

Councillor Robert McLean

Lynwood, 40 Fletcher Gardens, Binfield, RG42 1FJ

Home: 07825 721302

Work: robert.mclean@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

  Warfield Harvest Ride
photo of Councillor Clifton Thompson

Councillor Clifton Thompson

Older People's Champion

4 Blake Close, Crowthorne, RG45 7LF

Home: 01344 352048

Work: cliff.thompson@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Conservative Warfield Harvest Ride
photo of Councillor Mrs Dee Hamilton

Councillor Mrs Dee Hamilton

c/o Easthampstead House, Town Square, Bracknell, Berkshire, RG12 1AQ

Home: 01344 352048

Work: dee.hamilton@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Conservative Wildridings & Central
photo of Councillor Michael Skinner

Councillor Michael Skinner

c/o Easthampstead House, Town Square, Bracknell, Berkshire, RG12 1AQ

Home: 01344 988722

Work: michael.skinner@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Conservative Wildridings & Central
photo of Councillor Ms Moira Gaw

Councillor Ms Moira Gaw

Sunnybank, Church Road, Winkfield, Windsor, SL4 4SF

Home: 07928 301786

Work: moira.gaw@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Conservative Winkfield & Cranbourne
photo of Councillor Susie Phillips

Councillor Susie Phillips

32 Aldridge Park, Winkfield Row, Bracknell, RG42 7NU

Home: 01344 352048

Work: susie.phillips@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Conservative Winkfield & Cranbourne