Your Councillors

Councillor
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Councillor Nick Allen

Councillor Nick Allen

Chairman of Governance and Audit Committee

330 Yorktown Road, College Town, Sandhurst, Berkshire, GU47 0PZ

Home: 01276 33601

Work: nick.allen@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Conservative College Town
photo of Councillor Robert Angell

Councillor Robert Angell

Chairman of Overview and Scrutiny Commission

30 The Larches, Warfield Park, Bracknell, Berkshire, RG42 3RR

Home: 01344 883974

Work: robert.angell@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Conservative Bullbrook
photo of Councillor Nigel Atkinson

Councillor Nigel Atkinson

Commuters' Champion

5 Dianthus Place, Winkfield Row, Bracknell, RG42 7PQ

Home: 07980 984158

Work: nigel.atkinson@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Conservative Ascot
photo of Councillor Dr Gareth Barnard

Councillor Dr Gareth Barnard

Executive Member for Children, Young People & Learning (Vice-Chairman of the Executive)

27 Top Common, Whitegrove, Warfield, Bracknell, RG42 5SH

Home: 01344 352048

Work: gareth.barnard@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Conservative Warfield Harvest Ride
photo of Councillor Paul Bettison OBE

Councillor Paul Bettison OBE

Executive Member for Council Strategy & Community Cohesion (Leader of the Council and Chairman of the Executive)

Longdown House, Mickle Hill, Little Sandhurst, GU47 8QL

Home: 01344 352041

Work: paul.bettison@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Conservative Little Sandhurst and Wellington
photo of Councillor Ankur Shiv Bhandari

Councillor Ankur Shiv Bhandari

Large Business Champion

C/O Time Square, Market Square, Bracknell, Berkshire, RG12 1JD

Home: 07827 664287

Work: ankur.bhandari@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Conservative Binfield with Warfield
photo of Councillor Dale Birch

Councillor Dale Birch

Executive Member for Adult Services, Health and Housing (Deputy Leader of the Council)

8 Dale Gardens, Sandhurst, GU47 8LA

Home: 01344 778140

Work: dale.birch@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Conservative Little Sandhurst and Wellington
photo of Councillor Mrs Gill Birch

Councillor Mrs Gill Birch

Chairman of Children, Young People and Learning Overview and Scrutiny Panel

8 Dale Gardens, Sandhurst, GU47 8LA

Home: 07825721290

Work: gill.birch@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Conservative Hanworth
photo of Councillor Michael Brossard

Councillor Michael Brossard

6 Ackrells Mead, Little Sandhurst, GU47 8JJ

Home: 07920 240200

Work: michael.brossard@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Conservative Central Sandhurst
photo of Councillor Tricia Brown

Councillor Tricia Brown

10 Brownlow Drive, Bracknell, Berkshire, RG42 2LL

Home: 07753 825602

Work: tricia.brown@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Labour Priestwood and Garth
photo of Councillor Marc Brunel-Walker

Councillor Marc Brunel-Walker

Executive Member for Economic Development and Regeneration

C/O Time Square, Market Street, Bracknell, Berkshire, RG12 1JD

Home: 07711 421950

Work: marc.brunel-walker@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Conservative Crown Wood
photo of Councillor Colin Dudley

Councillor Colin Dudley

Chairman of the Royal Berkshire Fire Authority and Planning Committee

65 Chesterblade Lane, Forest Park, Bracknell, RG12 0GP

Home: 01344 429451

Work: colin.dudley@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Conservative Crown Wood
photo of Councillor Alvin Finch

Councillor Alvin Finch

51 Lakeside, Bracknell, RG42 2LE

Home: 01344 429660

Work: alvin.finch@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Conservative Priestwood and Garth
photo of Councillor Ms Moira Gaw

Councillor Ms Moira Gaw

Older Peoples' Champion

Sunnybank, Church Road, Winkfield, Windsor, SL4 4SF

Home: 07468 473980

Work: moira.gaw@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Conservative Winkfield & Cranbourne
photo of Councillor Michael Gbadebo

Councillor Michael Gbadebo

101 Staplehurst, Bracknell, Berkshire, RG12 8DD

Home: 07841 706889

Work: michael.gbadebo@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Conservative Great Hollands South
photo of Councillor Mrs Lizzy Gibson

Councillor Mrs Lizzy Gibson

c/o Time Square, Market Street, Bracknell, Berkshire, RG12 1JD

Home: 07515 410211

Work: lizzy.gibson@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Conservative Great Hollands South
photo of Councillor Michael Gibson

Councillor Michael Gibson

Voluntary Sector Champion

c/o Time Square, Market Street, Bracknell, Berkshire, RG12 1JD

Home: 07472 255336

Work: mike.gibson@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Conservative Hanworth
photo of Councillor Jennie Green

Councillor Jennie Green

53 Lakeside, Bracknell, Berkshire, RG42 2LE

Home: 07773 547101

Work: jennie.green@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Conservative Priestwood and Garth
photo of Councillor Mrs Dee Hamilton

Councillor Mrs Dee Hamilton

c/o Time Square, Market Street, Bracknell, Berkshire, RG12 1JD

Home: 01344 352048

Work: dee.hamilton@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Conservative Wildridings & Central
photo of Councillor John Harrison

Councillor John Harrison

Executive Member for Culture, Delivery and Public Protection

34 Emmetts Park, Binfield, Bracknell, RG42 4HQ

Home: 01344 456363

Work: john.harrison@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Conservative Binfield with Warfield
photo of Councillor Mrs Dorothy Hayes MBE

Councillor Mrs Dorothy Hayes MBE

Executive Member for the Environment

Croft House, 35 King Edward Road, North Ascot, SL5 8NY

Home: 01344 882360

Work: dorothy.hayes@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Conservative Ascot
photo of Councillor Ms Suki Hayes

Councillor Ms Suki Hayes

4 Mallowdale Road, Bracknell, RG12 0GE

Home: 07920 535884

Work: suki.hayes@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Conservative Crown Wood
photo of Councillor Peter Heydon

Councillor Peter Heydon

Executive Member for Transformation and Finance

c/o Time Square, Market Street, Bracknell, Berkshire, RG12 1JD

Home: 07968 297318

Work: peter.heydon@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Conservative Old Bracknell
photo of Councillor Mrs Sandra Ingham

Councillor Mrs Sandra Ingham

44 Gloucestershire Lea, Warfield, Bracknell, RG42 3XQ

Home: 07889 573087

Work: Sandra.ingham@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Conservative Warfield Harvest Ride
photo of Councillor Gaby Kennedy

Councillor Gaby Kennedy

c/o Time Square, Market Street, Bracknell, Berkshire, RG12 1JD

Work mobile: 07714 471448

Work: gaby.kennedy@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Conservative Central Sandhurst
photo of Councillor Ian Kirke

Councillor Ian Kirke

c/o Time Square, Market Street, Bracknell, Berkshire, RG12 1JD

Home: 01344 486117

Work: ian.kirke@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Conservative Bullbrook
photo of Councillor Ian Leake

Councillor Ian Leake

Chairman of the Employment Committee

Moorlands, 87 Benetfeld Road, Binfield, RG42 4EW

Home: 07801 648402

Work: ian.leake@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Conservative Binfield with Warfield
photo of Councillor Mrs Isabel Mattick

Councillor Mrs Isabel Mattick

12 Malham Fell, Bracknell, Berkshire, RG12 7DU

Home: 01344 420997

Work: isabel.mattick@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Conservative Harmans Water
photo of Councillor Mrs Pauline McKenzie

Councillor Mrs Pauline McKenzie

Mayor

Celtic House, 15 Hogarth Close, College Town, Sandhurst, GU47 0FG

Home: 01276 600723

Work: pauline.mckenzie@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Conservative College Town
photo of Councillor Mrs Tina McKenzie-Boyle

Councillor Mrs Tina McKenzie-Boyle

Tarn House, 11 Fielding Gardens, Crowthorne, RG45 7QW

Home: 07885 454455

Work: tina.mckenzie-boyle@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Conservative Crowthorne
photo of Councillor Robert McLean

Councillor Robert McLean

Lynwood, 40 Fletcher Gardens, Binfield, RG42 1FJ

Home: 07825 721302

Work: robert.mclean@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Conservative Warfield Harvest Ride
photo of Councillor Ms Ash Merry

Councillor Ms Ash Merry

Deputy Mayor

64 Cross Gates Close, Bracknell, Berkshire, RG12 9TY

Home: 07950 996014

Work: ash.merry@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Conservative Harmans Water
photo of Councillor Ray Mossom

Councillor Ray Mossom

15 Burne-Jones Drive, College Town, Sandhurst, Berkshire, GU47 0FS

Home: 01276 609510

Work: ray.mossom@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Conservative Owlsmoor
photo of Councillor Kathryn Neil

Councillor Kathryn Neil

21 Fulmar Crescent, Bracknell, Berkshire, RG12 8FH

Home: 07836 783168

Work: kathryn.neil@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Labour Great Hollands North
photo of Councillor Thomas Parker

Councillor Thomas Parker

19 Aldworth Close, Bracknell, Berkshire, RG12 7AW

Home: 01344 426252

Work: thomas.parker@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Wildridings & Central
photo of Councillor John Porter

Councillor John Porter

Chairman of Licensing and Safety Committee and Environment, Culture and Communities Overview and Scrutiny Panel

6 Kilmuir Close, College Town, Sandhurst, Berkshire, GU47 0XQ

Home: 01344 777642

Work: john.porter@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Conservative Owlsmoor
photo of Councillor Michael Skinner

Councillor Michael Skinner

c/o Time Square, Market Street, Bracknell, Berkshire, RG12 1JD

Home: 01344 988722

Work: michael.skinner@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Conservative Hanworth
photo of Councillor Mary Temperton

Councillor Mary Temperton

35 Southwold, Bracknell, Berkshire, RG12 8XY

Home: 01344 426191

Work: mary.temperton@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Labour Great Hollands North
photo of Councillor Malcolm Tullett

Councillor Malcolm Tullett

Chairman of Adult Social Care, Health and Housing Overview and Scrutiny Panel

38 Gainsborough, Bracknell, RG12 7WL

Home: 07824 864889

Work: malcolm.tullett@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Conservative Old Bracknell
photo of Councillor Chris Turrell

Councillor Chris Turrell

Executive Member for Planning & Transport

12 Pickering, Bracknell, RG12 7EA

Home: 01344 420471

Work: chris.turrell@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Conservative Harmans Water
photo of Councillor Tony Virgo

Councillor Tony Virgo

Little Britt, Winkfield Row, Bracknell, RG42 6NE

Home: 07894 074294

Work: tony.virgo@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Conservative Winkfield & Cranbourne
photo of Councillor Bob Wade

Councillor Bob Wade

Small Business Champion

The Hermitage, 15 Heath Hill Road North, Crowthorne, RG45 7BU

Home: 01344 777294

Work: bob.wade@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Conservative Crowthorne