Election results for College Town

Borough Council Elections - Thursday, 3 May 2007
Comparison with previous election

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Andy BlatchfordConservative78330%Newly electedn/a
Robert Cecil EdgerConservative78330%Re-elected4%
Ray EarwickerLiberal Democrat42216%Outgoing-9%
Peter HodgeLiberal Democrat34013%Not electedn/a
Mike KingUK Independence Party (UKIP)1506%Not electedn/a
Other election candidates-see below954%-4%
Table of other election candidates
Election Candidate Party Number % Outcome
Ian Plested Labour 95 4% Not elected