Election results for Binfield with Warfield

Borough Council Elections - Thursday, 3 May 2007
Comparison with previous election

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
John Bruce HarrisonConservative138524%Re-elected4%
Ian William LeakeConservative126522%Re-elected3%
Brenda Dorothy WilsonConservative120421%Newly electedn/a
Michael John HawkinsLiberal Democrat56910%--2%
David FawcettLabour3616%Not electedn/a
Hilary DoyleIndependent3346%Not electedn/a
Tim HansonLabour3135%Not electedn/a
Other election candidates-see below3716%-6%
Table of other election candidates
Election Candidate Party Number % Outcome
Jeffrey Alan Newbold UK Independence Party (UKIP) 228 4% Not elected
Allan Scorer Labour 143 2% Not elected