Election results for Bullbrook

Borough Council Elections - Thursday, 4 May 2000
Comparison with previous election

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Iain Alexander McCrackenConservative92119%Newly electedn/a
James Michael Barry EganConservative92019%Re-elected5%
Edward Michael SargeantConservative91719%Newly electedn/a
David George ExcellLabour63913%Not electedn/a
James Victor QuintonLabour62013%Not electedn/a
John Kenneth WrightLabour60312%Not electedn/a
Ronald Henry HansonLiberal Democrat2645%--2%