Election results for Old Bracknell

Borough Council Elections - Thursday, 1 May 2003
Comparison with previous election

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Maureen Elizabeth BeadsleyLabour62825%Newly electedn/a
Michael John BeadsleyLabour62424%Re-elected8%
Isabel Margaret MattickConservative56522%Outgoing7%
Andrew (Andy) Duncan BlatchfordConservative53421%Outgoing6%
Other election candidates-see below2058%-0%
Table of other election candidates
Election Candidate Party Number % Outcome
Lesley Marion Tooze Liberal Democrat 126 5% Not elected
Gillian Annette Nicholas Green 79 3% Not elected