Election results for Winkfield and Cranbourne (Parish)

Winkfield Parish Council - Thursday, 2 May 2019
Comparison with previous election


Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Nigel John AtkinsonConservative Party CandidateNo contestRe-elected-9%
Aghdas CullenIndependentNo contestNewly electedn/a
Moira Kathleen GawConservative Party CandidateNo contestRe-elected-31%
Sue LukerNo contestNewly electedn/a
Derek Norman WallNo contestRe-elected-11%
Table of election candidates who changed parties since the last election
Election CandidateCurrent partyPrevious party
Nigel John AtkinsonConservative Party Candidate
Derek Norman WallGreen Party