Election results for Crowthorne South

Crowthorne Parish Council - Thursday, 2 May 2019
Comparison with previous election

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Tina McKenzie-BoyleConservative Party Candidate15030%Re-elected30%
Richard Malcolm PriceConservative Party Candidate14229%Re-elected29%
Megan Ruth WrightLabour Party7415%Not electedn/a
Nicola Jane MansfieldLabour Party6914%Not electedn/a
Thomas James ParkerLiberal Democrat6313%Not electedn/a