Election results for Whitegrove

Warfield Parish Council - Thursday, 7 May 2015
Comparison with previous election

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Gareth Michael Barnard184117%Re-elected17%
Emma Catherine Duncan Barnard175117%Newly electedn/a
Jessica Emily Faerber131613%Newly electedn/a
Adrian Michael Haffegee123612%Re-elected12%
Chris Faerber119711%Newly electedn/a
Martyn Jon Towle104310%Re-elected10%
Hugh Crawford Fitzwilliams9649%Re-elected9%
Matthew David Owen Davies6026%Not electedn/a
Kevin Slaughter5765%Not electedn/a
Table of election candidates who changed parties since the last election
Election CandidateCurrent partyPrevious party
Gareth Michael BarnardNot Specified
Adrian Michael HaffegeeNot Specified
Martyn Jon TowleNot Specified
Hugh Crawford FitzwilliamsNot Specified