Election results for Little Sandhurst and Wellington

Borough Council Elections - Thursday, 7 May 2015
Comparison with previous election

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Dale Philip BirchConservative Party Candidate157831%Re-elected-1%
Paul David BettisonConservative Party Candidate157031%Re-elected-1%
Mark David VandersluisLiberal Democrat56811%Not electedn/a
Val Goodwin-HigsonLabour Party50610%Not electedn/a
Paul Raymond ConnellUK Independence Party (UKIP)49510%Not electedn/a
John Stefan PiaseckiLabour Party3317%-0%
Table of election candidates who changed parties since the last election
Election CandidateCurrent partyPrevious party
John Stefan PiaseckiLabour PartyThe Labour Party Candidate