Election results for Bullbrook

Borough Council Elections - Thursday, 7 May 2015
Comparison with previous election

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Bob AngellConservative Party Candidate154731%Re-elected1%
Kirsten MillerConservative Party Candidate136527%Newly electedn/a
Caroline May EgglestoneLabour Party88418%Not electedn/a
Graham William FirthLabour Party77516%--4%
Kim LyonsLiberal Democrat4228%Not electedn/a
Table of election candidates who changed parties since the last election
Election CandidateCurrent partyPrevious party
Graham William FirthLabour PartyThe Labour Party Candidate