Election results for Owlsmoor (Town Ward)

Sandhurst Town Council - Thursday, 15 November 2012

Owlsmoor (Town Ward) - results
Election Candidate Party Votes %
David Andrew Shellhorn Conservative Party Candidate 269 44% Elected
Raymond Earwicker Liberal Democrat 223 37% Not elected
Leo Eli Orlando Anniballi Labour Party Candidate 114 19% Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 1
Total votes 606
Electorate 3858
Number of ballot papers verified 615
Number of ballot papers rejected 9
Turnout 16%
Share of the votes (%)
David Andrew Shellhorn 44% Elected
Raymond Earwicker 37% Not elected
Leo Eli Orlando Anniballi 19% Not elected
Rejected ballot papers
Unmarked or Void for uncertainty:6
Voted for more candidates than voter entitled to:3
Total rejected9