Election results for Little Sandhurst (Town)

Sandhurst Town Council - Thursday, 5 May 2011
Comparison with previous election

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Dale Philip BirchConservative Party Candidate96916%Re-elected0%
Alan DavisConservative Party Candidate94115%Newly electedn/a
Paul David BettisonConservative Party Candidate91415%Re-elected-1%
Jean Margaret BettisonConservative Party Candidate91115%Newly electedn/a
Adrian Peter RoncaConservative Party Candidate83813%Re-elected-1%
Mike SandersonConservative Party Candidate76312%Newly electedn/a
Raymond William EarwickerLiberal Democrat5168%Not electedn/a
Jack DelbridgeThe Labour Party Candidate3886%-0%
Table of election candidates who changed parties since the last election
Election CandidateCurrent partyPrevious party
Dale Philip BirchConservative Party CandidateConservative
Paul David BettisonConservative Party CandidateConservative
Adrian Peter RoncaConservative Party CandidateConservative
Jack DelbridgeThe Labour Party CandidateLabour