Election results for College Town (Town)

Sandhurst Town Council - Thursday, 5 May 2011
Comparison with previous election

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Nick AllenConservative Party Candidate99515%Re-elected0%
Andy BlatchfordConservative Party Candidate95014%Newly electedn/a
Carole CupperConservative Party Candidate91614%Re-elected0%
Pauline Ann McKenzieConservative Party Candidate90213%Newly electedn/a
Roy McKenzieConservative Party Candidate84013%Newly electedn/a
Paul WiddowsonConservative Party Candidate80712%Newly electedn/a
Ian PlestedThe Labour Party Candidate4427%Not electedn/a
Jeremy John PreeceThe Labour Party Candidate4356%Not electedn/a
Mark James ThompsonLiberal Democrat4126%Not electedn/a
Table of election candidates who changed parties since the last election
Election CandidateCurrent partyPrevious party
Nick AllenConservative Party CandidateConservative
Carole CupperConservative Party CandidateConservative