Election results for Central Sandhurst (Town)

Sandhurst Town Council - Thursday, 5 May 2011
Comparison with previous election

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Michael Richard BrossardConservative Party Candidate106415%Re-elected0%
Bob PigginConservative Party Candidate104115%Re-elected1%
Graham Edward BirchConservative Party Candidate102515%Newly electedn/a
Alan Frederick WardConservative Party Candidate102415%Re-elected0%
Graham Scott RamseyConservative Party Candidate97914%Re-elected0%
David Griffith John EvansConservative Party Candidate95614%Newly electedn/a
Angela June HolleyThe Labour Party Candidate4767%Not electedn/a
Martin George TrevisThe Labour Party Candidate4687%Not electedn/a
Table of election candidates who changed parties since the last election
Election CandidateCurrent partyPrevious party
Michael Richard BrossardConservative Party CandidateConservative
Bob PigginConservative Party CandidateConservative
Alan Frederick WardConservative Party CandidateConservative
Graham Scott RamseyConservative Party CandidateConservative