Election results for Crowthorne South

Crowthorne Parish Council - Thursday, 5 May 2011
Comparison with previous election

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Tina McKenzie-BoyleConservative Party CandidateNo contestRe-elected0%
Richard Malcolm PriceConservative Party CandidateNo contestRe-elected0%
Table of election candidates who changed parties since the last election
Election CandidateCurrent partyPrevious party
Tina McKenzie-BoyleConservative Party CandidateConservative
Richard Malcolm PriceConservative Party CandidateConservative