Election results for Crowthorne (Parish)

Crowthorne Parish Council - Thursday, 5 May 2011
Comparison with previous election

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Jim FinnieConservative Party Candidate114616%Re-elected0%
Bob WadeConservative Party Candidate103214%Re-elected0%
Jack BoltonConservative Party Candidate91712%Re-elected0%
Joan Barbara NewlandConservative Party Candidate91412%Re-elected0%
Susan Margaret ThompsonConservative Party Candidate91412%Re-elected-1%
Neil KilvertConservative Party Candidate89212%Newly electedn/a
Stephen PopeLiberal Democrat5548%Not electedn/a
Michael BriggsLiberal Democrat5297%Not electedn/a
Jon KeenThe Labour Party Candidate4406%Not electedn/a
Table of election candidates who changed parties since the last election
Election CandidateCurrent partyPrevious party
Jim FinnieConservative Party CandidateConservative
Bob WadeConservative Party CandidateConservative
Jack BoltonConservative Party CandidateConservative
Joan Barbara NewlandConservative Party CandidateConservative
Susan Margaret ThompsonConservative Party CandidateConservative