Election results for Priestwood and Garth

Borough Council Elections - Thursday, 5 May 2011
Comparison with previous election

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Alvin Edwin FinchConservative Party Candidate84217%Re-elected-2%
Kirsten MillerConservative Party Candidate83717%Newly electedn/a
Patricia Eira BrownThe Labour Party Candidate79816%Newly electedn/a
Diana Simone Olivia HenfreyConservative Party Candidate77816%Not electedn/a
Dennis Rueben GoodThe Labour Party Candidate70714%Not electedn/a
Terry James MountjoyThe Labour Party Candidate68114%Not electedn/a
Amanda Elizabeth LuffrumGreen Party3146%Not electedn/a
Table of election candidates who changed parties since the last election
Election CandidateCurrent partyPrevious party
Alvin Edwin FinchConservative Party CandidateConservative