Election results for Owlsmoor

Borough Council Elections - Thursday, 5 May 2011
Comparison with previous election

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Phillip John PorterConservative Party Candidate90932%Newly electedn/a
David James WorrallConservative Party Candidate90032%Re-elected-5%
Guy Alexander GillbeThe Labour Party Candidate28510%Not electedn/a
Reginald Peter HodgeLiberal Democrat27210%Not electedn/a
Brian David WilsonThe Labour Party Candidate2669%Not electedn/a
David MohammedLiberal Democrat2178%Not electedn/a
Table of election candidates who changed parties since the last election
Election CandidateCurrent partyPrevious party
David James WorrallConservative Party CandidateConservative