Election results for Binfield with Warfield

Borough Council Elections - Thursday, 5 May 2011
Comparison with previous election

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
John Bruce HarrisonConservative Party Candidate173824%Re-elected0%
Ian William LeakeConservative Party Candidate162223%Re-elected1%
Brenda Dorothy WilsonConservative Party Candidate145820%Re-elected0%
Nigel John RennieBinfield Independent Conservatives105915%Not electedn/a
David John FawcettThe Labour Party Candidate72710%Not electedn/a
Christopher David Matthew TheobaldThe Labour Party Candidate5337%Not electedn/a
Table of election candidates who changed parties since the last election
Election CandidateCurrent partyPrevious party
John Bruce HarrisonConservative Party CandidateConservative
Ian William LeakeConservative Party CandidateConservative
Brenda Dorothy WilsonConservative Party CandidateConservative