Contact details

Food Waste Members' Steering Group

Councillor Robert Angell

30 The Larches
Warfield Park
Bracknell
Berkshire
RG42 3RR

01344 883974

Download Councillor Robert Angell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Angell contact details as a CSV file

robert.angell@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Brossard

6 Ackrells Mead
Little Sandhurst
GU47 8JJ

07920 240200

Download Councillor Michael Brossard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Brossard contact details as a CSV file

michael.brossard@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Kevin Gibbs

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Mrs Dorothy Hayes MBE (Chairman)

Croft House
35 King Edward Road
North Ascot
SL5 8NY

01344 882360

Download Councillor Mrs Dorothy Hayes MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Dorothy Hayes MBE contact details as a CSV file

dorothy.hayes@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Damian James

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Ian Leake

Moorlands
87 Benetfeld Road
Binfield
RG42 4EW

07801 648402

Download Councillor Ian Leake contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Leake contact details as a CSV file

ian.leake@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Tina McKenzie-Boyle

Tarn House
11 Fielding Gardens
Crowthorne
RG45 7QW

07885 454455

Download Councillor Mrs Tina McKenzie-Boyle contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Tina McKenzie-Boyle contact details as a CSV file

tina.mckenzie-boyle@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Councillor Thomas Parker

c/o Time Square
Market Street
Bracknell
Berkshire
RG12 1JD

01344 426252

Download Councillor Thomas Parker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Thomas Parker contact details as a CSV file

thomas.parker@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Claire Pike

(Address not supplied)

Councillor John Porter

6 Kilmuir Close
College Town
Sandhurst
Berkshire
GU47 0XQ

01344 777642

Download Councillor John Porter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Porter contact details as a CSV file

john.porter@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Alayna Razzell

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Mary Temperton

35 Southwold
Bracknell
Berkshire
RG12 8XY

01344 426191

Download Councillor Mary Temperton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mary Temperton contact details as a CSV file

mary.temperton@bracknell-forest.gov.uk