Contact details

Education, Skills and Growth Overview and Scrutiny Panel

Councillor Mrs Gill Birch (Chairman)

8 Dale Gardens
Sandhurst
GU47 8LA

07825721290

Download Councillor Mrs Gill Birch contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Gill Birch contact details as a CSV file

gill.birch@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Brossard (Vice-Chairman)

6 Ackrells Mead
Little Sandhurst
GU47 8JJ

07920 240200

Download Councillor Michael Brossard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Brossard contact details as a CSV file

michael.brossard@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Councillor Ms Moira Gaw

Sunnybank
Church Road
Winkfield
Windsor
SL4 4SF

07468 473980

Download Councillor Ms Moira Gaw contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ms Moira Gaw contact details as a CSV file

moira.gaw@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Gbadebo

101 Staplehurst
Bracknell
Berkshire
RG12 8DD

07841 706889

Download Councillor Michael Gbadebo contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Gbadebo contact details as a CSV file

michael.gbadebo@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Dee Hamilton

c/o Time Square
Market Street
Bracknell
Berkshire
RG12 1JD

01344 352048

Download Councillor Mrs Dee Hamilton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Dee Hamilton contact details as a CSV file

dee.hamilton@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Councillor Ms Suki Hayes

4 Mallowdale Road
Bracknell
RG12 0GE

07920 535884

Download Councillor Ms Suki Hayes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ms Suki Hayes contact details as a CSV file

suki.hayes@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Councillor Ms Ash Merry

64 Cross Gates Close
Bracknell
Berkshire
RG12 9TY

07950 996014

Download Councillor Ms Ash Merry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ms Ash Merry contact details as a CSV file

ash.merry@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Skinner

c/o Time Square
Market Street
Bracknell
Berkshire
RG12 1JD

07795 968536

Download Councillor Michael Skinner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Skinner contact details as a CSV file

michael.skinner@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Councillor Mary Temperton

35 Southwold
Bracknell
Berkshire
RG12 8XY

01344 426191

Download Councillor Mary Temperton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mary Temperton contact details as a CSV file

mary.temperton@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Deborah Windsor

(Address not supplied)

Tracey Wright

(Address not supplied)

Mark Glanville

(Address not supplied)

One Vacancy

(Address not supplied)

One Vacancy

(Address not supplied)

One Vacancy

(Address not supplied)