Contact details

Planning Committee

Councillor Colin Dudley (Chairman)

65 Chesterblade Lane
Forest Park
Bracknell
RG12 0GP

01344 429451

Download Councillor Colin Dudley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Colin Dudley contact details as a CSV file

colin.dudley@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Brossard (Vice-Chairman)

6 Ackrells Mead
Little Sandhurst
GU47 8JJ

07920 240200

Download Councillor Michael Brossard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Brossard contact details as a CSV file

michael.brossard@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Angell

30 The Larches
Warfield Park
Bracknell
Berkshire
RG42 3RR

01344 883974

Download Councillor Robert Angell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Angell contact details as a CSV file

robert.angell@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Councillor Dr Gareth Barnard

27 Top Common
Whitegrove
Warfield
Bracknell
RG42 5SH

01344 352048

Download Councillor Dr Gareth Barnard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dr Gareth Barnard contact details as a CSV file

gareth.barnard@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Councillor Ankur Shiv Bhandari

34 Field Park
Bracknell
Berkshire
RG12 2DZ

07827 664287

Download Councillor Ankur Shiv Bhandari contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ankur Shiv Bhandari contact details as a CSV file

ankur.bhandari@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Councillor Dale Birch

8 Dale Gardens
Sandhurst
GU47 8LA

01344 778140

Download Councillor Dale Birch contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dale Birch contact details as a CSV file

dale.birch@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Councillor Tricia Brown

10 Brownlow Drive
Bracknell
Berkshire
RG42 2LL

07753 825602

Download Councillor Tricia Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tricia Brown contact details as a CSV file

tricia.brown@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Gbadebo

101 Staplehurst
Bracknell
Berkshire
RG12 8DD

07841 706889

Download Councillor Michael Gbadebo contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Gbadebo contact details as a CSV file

michael.gbadebo@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Councillor Jennie Green

53 Lakeside
Bracknell
Berkshire
RG42 2LE

07713 347101

Download Councillor Jennie Green contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jennie Green contact details as a CSV file

jennie.green@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Dorothy Hayes MBE

Croft House
35 King Edward Road
North Ascot
SL5 8NY

01344 882360

Download Councillor Mrs Dorothy Hayes MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Dorothy Hayes MBE contact details as a CSV file

dorothy.hayes@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Heydon

c/o Time Square
Market Street
Bracknell
Berkshire
RG12 1JD

07968 297318

Download Councillor Peter Heydon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Heydon contact details as a CSV file

peter.heydon@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Isabel Mattick

12 Malham Fell
Bracknell
Berkshire
RG12 7DU

01344 420997

Download Councillor Mrs Isabel Mattick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Isabel Mattick contact details as a CSV file

isabel.mattick@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Pauline McKenzie

Celtic House
15 Hogarth Close
College Town
Sandhurst
GU47 0FG

01276 600723

Download Councillor Mrs Pauline McKenzie contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Pauline McKenzie contact details as a CSV file

pauline.mckenzie@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Tina McKenzie-Boyle

Tarn House
11 Fielding Gardens
Crowthorne
RG45 7QW

07584 385580

Download Councillor Mrs Tina McKenzie-Boyle contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Tina McKenzie-Boyle contact details as a CSV file

tina.mckenzie-boyle@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Councillor Ray Mossom

15 Burne-Jones Drive
College Town
Sandhurst
Berkshire
GU47 0FS

01276 609510

Download Councillor Ray Mossom contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ray Mossom contact details as a CSV file

ray.mossom@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Councillor Thomas Parker

19 Aldworth Close
Bracknell
Berkshire
RG12 7AW

01344 426252

Download Councillor Thomas Parker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Thomas Parker contact details as a CSV file

thomas.parker@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Skinner

c/o Time Square
Market Street
Bracknell
Berkshire
RG12 1JD

01344 988722

Download Councillor Michael Skinner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Skinner contact details as a CSV file

michael.skinner@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Virgo

Little Britt
Winkfield Row
Bracknell
RG42 6NE

07894 074294

Download Councillor Tony Virgo contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Virgo contact details as a CSV file

tony.virgo@bracknell-forest.gov.uk