Contact details

Governance & Audit Committee

Councillor Nick Allen (Chairman)

330 Yorktown Road
College Town
Sandhurst
Berkshire
GU47 0PZ

01276 33601

Download Councillor Nick Allen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Allen contact details as a CSV file

nick.allen@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Councillor Bob Wade (Vice-Chairman)

The Hermitage
15 Heath Hill Road North
Crowthorne
RG45 7BU

01344 777294

Download Councillor Bob Wade contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bob Wade contact details as a CSV file

bob.wade@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Gbadebo

101 Staplehurst
Bracknell
Berkshire
RG12 8DD

07841 706889

Download Councillor Michael Gbadebo contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Gbadebo contact details as a CSV file

michael.gbadebo@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Dorothy Hayes MBE

Croft House
35 King Edward Road
North Ascot
SL5 8NY

01344 882360

Download Councillor Mrs Dorothy Hayes MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Dorothy Hayes MBE contact details as a CSV file

dorothy.hayes@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Heydon

c/o Time Square
Market Street
Bracknell
Berkshire
RG12 1JD

07968 297318

Download Councillor Peter Heydon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Heydon contact details as a CSV file

peter.heydon@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Leake

Moorlands
87 Benetfeld Road
Binfield
RG42 4EW

07801 648402

Download Councillor Ian Leake contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Leake contact details as a CSV file

ian.leake@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Councillor Kathryn Neil

21 Fulmar Crescent
Bracknell
Berkshire
RG12 8FH

07836 783168

Download Councillor Kathryn Neil contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kathryn Neil contact details as a CSV file

kathryn.neil@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Councillor Malcolm Tullett

38 Gainsborough
Bracknell
RG12 7WL

07824 864889

Download Councillor Malcolm Tullett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Malcolm Tullett contact details as a CSV file

malcolm.tullett@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

David St John Jones

(Address not supplied)