Contact details

Environment, Culture and Communities Overview & Scrutiny Panel

Councillor John Porter (Chairman)

6 Kilmuir Close
College Town
Sandhurst
Berkshire
GU47 0XQ

01344 777642

Download Councillor John Porter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Porter contact details as a CSV file

john.porter@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Tina McKenzie-Boyle (Vice-Chairman)

Tarn House
11 Fielding Gardens
Crowthorne
RG45 7QW

07885 454455

Download Councillor Mrs Tina McKenzie-Boyle contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Tina McKenzie-Boyle contact details as a CSV file

tina.mckenzie-boyle@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Angell

30 The Larches
Warfield Park
Bracknell
Berkshire
RG42 3RR

01344 883974

Download Councillor Robert Angell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Angell contact details as a CSV file

robert.angell@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Brossard

6 Ackrells Mead
Little Sandhurst
GU47 8JJ

07920 240200

Download Councillor Michael Brossard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Brossard contact details as a CSV file

michael.brossard@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Councillor Tricia Brown

10 Brownlow Drive
Bracknell
Berkshire
RG42 2LL

07753 825602

Download Councillor Tricia Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tricia Brown contact details as a CSV file

tricia.brown@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Councillor Ms Moira Gaw

Sunnybank
Church Road
Winkfield
Windsor
SL4 4SF

07468 473980

Download Councillor Ms Moira Gaw contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ms Moira Gaw contact details as a CSV file

moira.gaw@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Sandra Ingham

44 Gloucestershire Lea
Warfield
Bracknell
RG42 3XQ

07889 573087

Download Councillor Mrs Sandra Ingham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Sandra Ingham contact details as a CSV file

Sandra.ingham@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Councillor Gaby Kennedy

c/o Time Square
Market Street
Bracknell
Berkshire
RG12 1JD

07714 471448

Download Councillor Gaby Kennedy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gaby Kennedy contact details as a CSV file

gaby.kennedy@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Kirke

c/o Time Square
Market Street
Bracknell
Berkshire
RG12 1JD

01344 486117

Download Councillor Ian Kirke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Kirke contact details as a CSV file

ian.kirke@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Councillor Thomas Parker (Non-Voting Co-Optee)

c/o Time Square
Market Street
Bracknell
Berkshire
RG12 1JD

01344 426252

Download Councillor Thomas Parker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Thomas Parker contact details as a CSV file

thomas.parker@bracknell-forest.gov.uk