Contact details

Bracknell Town Centre Regeneration Committee

Councillor Marc Brunel-Walker (Chairman)

C/O Time Square
Market Street
Bracknell
Berkshire
RG12 1JD

07711 421950

Download Councillor Marc Brunel-Walker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marc Brunel-Walker contact details as a CSV file

marc.brunel-walker@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Councillor Dr Gareth Barnard (Vice-Chairman)

27 Top Common
Whitegrove
Warfield
Bracknell
RG42 5SH

01344 352048

Download Councillor Dr Gareth Barnard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dr Gareth Barnard contact details as a CSV file

gareth.barnard@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Councillor John Harrison

34 Emmetts Park
Binfield
Bracknell
RG42 4HQ

01344 456363

Download Councillor John Harrison contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Harrison contact details as a CSV file

john.harrison@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Bettison OBE

Longdown House
Mickle Hill
Little Sandhurst
GU47 8QL

01344 352041

Download Councillor Paul Bettison OBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Bettison OBE contact details as a CSV file

paul.bettison@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Turrell

12 Pickering
Bracknell
RG12 7EA

01344 420471

Download Councillor Chris Turrell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Turrell contact details as a CSV file

chris.turrell@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Heydon

c/o Time Square
Market Street
Bracknell
Berkshire
RG12 1JD

07968 297318

Download Councillor Peter Heydon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Heydon contact details as a CSV file

peter.heydon@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Allen (Non-Voting Co-Optee)

330 Yorktown Road
College Town
Sandhurst
Berkshire
GU47 0PZ

01276 33601

Download Councillor Nick Allen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Allen contact details as a CSV file

nick.allen@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Councillor Nigel Atkinson (Non-Voting Co-Optee)

5 Dianthus Place
Winkfield Row
Bracknell
RG42 7PQ

07980 984158

Download Councillor Nigel Atkinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nigel Atkinson contact details as a CSV file

nigel.atkinson@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Councillor Mary Temperton (Non-Voting Co-Optee)

35 Southwold
Bracknell
Berkshire
RG12 8XY

01344 426191

Download Councillor Mary Temperton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mary Temperton contact details as a CSV file

mary.temperton@bracknell-forest.gov.uk