Contact details

Appeals Committee

Councillor Michael Brossard (Chairman)

6 Ackrells Mead
Little Sandhurst
GU47 8JJ

07920 240200

Download Councillor Michael Brossard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Brossard contact details as a CSV file

michael.brossard@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Councillor Bob Wade (Vice-Chairman)

The Hermitage
15 Heath Hill Road North
Crowthorne
RG45 7BU

01344 777294

Download Councillor Bob Wade contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bob Wade contact details as a CSV file

bob.wade@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Councillor Tricia Brown

10 Brownlow Drive
Bracknell
Berkshire
RG42 2LL

07753 825602

Download Councillor Tricia Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tricia Brown contact details as a CSV file

tricia.brown@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Councillor Ms Moira Gaw

Sunnybank
Church Road
Winkfield
Windsor
SL4 4SF

07468 473980

Download Councillor Ms Moira Gaw contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ms Moira Gaw contact details as a CSV file

moira.gaw@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Dorothy Hayes MBE

Croft House
35 King Edward Road
North Ascot
SL5 8NY

01344 882360

Download Councillor Mrs Dorothy Hayes MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Dorothy Hayes MBE contact details as a CSV file

dorothy.hayes@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Kirke

c/o Time Square
Market Street
Bracknell
Berkshire
RG12 1JD

01344 486117

Download Councillor Ian Kirke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Kirke contact details as a CSV file

ian.kirke@bracknell-forest.gov.uk