Contact details

Overview and Scrutiny Commission

Councillor Robert Angell (Chairman)

30 The Larches
Warfield Park
Bracknell
Berkshire
RG42 3RR

01344 883974

Download Councillor Robert Angell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Angell contact details as a CSV file

robert.angell@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Virgo (Vice-Chairman)

Little Britt
Winkfield Row
Bracknell
RG42 6NE

07894 074294

Download Councillor Tony Virgo contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Virgo contact details as a CSV file

tony.virgo@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Gill Birch

8 Dale Gardens
Sandhurst
GU47 8LA

07825721290

Download Councillor Mrs Gill Birch contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Gill Birch contact details as a CSV file

gill.birch@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Brossard

6 Ackrells Mead
Little Sandhurst
GU47 8JJ

07920 240200

Download Councillor Michael Brossard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Brossard contact details as a CSV file

michael.brossard@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Gbadebo

101 Staplehurst
Bracknell
Berkshire
RG12 8DD

07841 706889

Download Councillor Michael Gbadebo contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Gbadebo contact details as a CSV file

michael.gbadebo@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Tina McKenzie-Boyle

Tarn House
11 Fielding Gardens
Crowthorne
RG45 7QW

07885 454455

Download Councillor Mrs Tina McKenzie-Boyle contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Tina McKenzie-Boyle contact details as a CSV file

tina.mckenzie-boyle@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Councillor Robert McLean

Lynwood
40 Fletcher Gardens
Binfield
RG42 1FJ

07825 721302

Download Councillor Robert McLean contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert McLean contact details as a CSV file

robert.mclean@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Isabel Mattick

12 Malham Fell
Bracknell
Berkshire
RG12 7DU

01344 420997

Download Councillor Mrs Isabel Mattick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Isabel Mattick contact details as a CSV file

isabel.mattick@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Councillor Ray Mossom

15 Burne-Jones Drive
College Town
Sandhurst
Berkshire
GU47 0FS

01276 609510

Download Councillor Ray Mossom contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ray Mossom contact details as a CSV file

ray.mossom@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Councillor John Porter

6 Kilmuir Close
College Town
Sandhurst
Berkshire
GU47 0XQ

01344 777642

Download Councillor John Porter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Porter contact details as a CSV file

john.porter@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Councillor Mary Temperton

35 Southwold
Bracknell
Berkshire
RG12 8XY

01344 426191

Download Councillor Mary Temperton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mary Temperton contact details as a CSV file

mary.temperton@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Councillor Malcolm Tullett

38 Gainsborough
Bracknell
RG12 7WL

07824 864889

Download Councillor Malcolm Tullett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Malcolm Tullett contact details as a CSV file

malcolm.tullett@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

One Vacancy (Church Representative)

(Address not supplied)

One Vacancy (Church Representative)

(Address not supplied)

One Vacancy (Parent Governor Representative)

(Address not supplied)

One Vacancy (Parent Governor Representative)

(Address not supplied)